About company

Book your place on the internet now

Thanks for finding time to learn more about our company. 

WHAT WE DO?

IT company Eskiz is a wide range of choices that includes specialized services like:  registering a domain in UZ zone, offering high quilty hosting, development of templated and exclusive websites, SMS and email newsletters, furthermore, installation and configuration of SSL certificates as well.

HOW IT ALL STARTED?

Our company was founded in 2008. Since 2009, we had become an official partner of IS-Bitrix, a Russian company with which we work on website development.

We joined the National Registry of Software Developers.

In the beginning of 2016, Council on advancing of export of Electronic and computer software (ESC) invited us as a part of business delegation from the CIS countries to the 16th INDIASOFT 2016 (Mumbai, India), where more than 150 Indian IT companies participated and representing the world of innovations in IT sector to establish a mutual contact with various foreign companies.

August 24, 2016 — we got the status of official registarator that registers a domain names in the zone UZ.

 

September 18-22, 2017 — we took part at ICTWEEK Uzbekistan, the biggest ICT event in the country.

 

October 23, 2017 — we got residency at Mirzo Ulugbek Innovation Center, a highly-reputed co-working venue for Uzbekistan’s startups and tech companies.

 

MINIMALISM AND ALL CLEAR

Minimalism, understanding and accessibility are essential for us, so when developing our website and personal cabinet, as well as when launching our services, we assumed that anyone, of any age and with any experience of using the Internet could use our services and products easily.

WE WANT TO SAY THAT…

Running business on the Internet has already been inexpensive, easy, and fast. Indeed, there are all opportunities in the world for that. Already many people  have long known about this and, taking advantage of the moment, they are actively buying good domains for themselves.

It’s not for nothing that our slogan - “Manage to reserve your place on the Internet!”, Because the more you pull away from opening a virtual representation of your business on the Internet, the greater the risk of being left behind, and that your competitors will overtake you.

Just carefully review all of our services to understand that it is very easy, fast and cheap to create a website for yourself!

WE WILL BE HAPPY!

If we can convey to people that websites have become very accessible nowadays and anyone who needs it can easily have it. In other words, we want to refute the idea: creating website in Uzbekistan is very expensive, difficult and takes a long time.

OUR COMPANY AIMED TO GIVE A CHANCE TO ANY INTERNET USER THAT WANTS TO OWN WEBSITE CAN HAVE IT

• Успей забронировать свое место в Интернете

  • Вход

Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы узнать больше о нашей компании. 

Чем занимаемся

IT компания Eskiz специализируется профессионально регистрацией доменов в зоне uz, предоставлением услуг хостинга, разработкой готовых и экслюзивных сайтов, а также смс рассылками.

Как все начиналось

Наша компания была основана в 2008 году, а с 2009 года мы являемся официальным бизнес партнёром российской компании «1С – Битрикс» и занимаемся разработкой и созданием сайтов на системе 1С-Битрикс.

В 2010 году мы стали официальным партнёром сотовой компании Beeline и предоставляем владельцам карты привилегий «Beeline Club» скидки: класс Platinum - 15 %,  класс Gold – 10%.  

27 июля 2015 года наша компания была включена в Национальный реестр разработчиков программного обеспечения.

В начале 2016 года Совет по продвижению экспорта Электронного и компьютерного программного обеспечения (ESC) пригласила нас в составе бизнес делегации из стран СНГ, на 16-ую ИТ-выставку INDIASOFT 2016 (Мумбай, Индия), где принимало участие более 150 индийских ИТ- компаний, представляющих мир инноваций в ИТ – секторе, для установления взаимного контакта с различными зарубежными IT- компаниями.

А с 24 августа 2016 года мы стали официальным регистратором доменных имён в зоне «UZ».

Минимализм – ключ к пониманию!

В концепции философии нашей компании лежит минимализм, понимание и доступность, поэтому при разработке нашего сайта и персонального кабинета, а также при запуске наших услуг, мы исходили из того, чтобы любой человек, любого возраста и с любым опытом пользования Интернета мог пользоваться нашими услугами и продуктами легко, без усилий.

Хотим сказать, что наконец-то…

Запуск своего бизнеса в сети Интернет уже давно стал недорогим, лёгким и быстрым. Ведь в мире уже давно доступны все инструменты и технологии для быстрого и лёгкого вывода вашего бизнеса в Интернет. Уже многие давно знают об этом и, пользуясь моментом, активно покупают себе хорошие домены.

Недаром наш слоган – «Успей забронировать свое место в интернете!», так как чем больше вы тянете с открытием виртуального представительства своего бизнеса в интернете, тем больше риск остаться позади, и что ваши конкуренты вас обгонят.

Просто достаточно внимательно ознакомьтесь со всеми нашими услугами, чтобы понять – что создать себе сайт очень легко, быстро и дёшево!

Мы будем счастливы!

Если сможем донести до людей, что веб-сайты в наше время стали очень доступными и любой, кто нуждается в нём, легко может его иметь. Иными словами, мы хотим разрушить миф о том, что создание сайта в Узбекистане – это долго, дорого и сложно.

Наша компания поставила себе цель – чтобы каждый интернет пользователь в Узбекистане, нуждающемся в своём веб-сайте, смог иметь его!